By September 7, 2014 Read More →

The Moron Test – Android Game Review

 

 App Name:  The Moron Test

Description:If you enjoy brain teasers, this is the game for you. As they say “The Moron Test – it’s fun to FAIL!” A family friendly game where you must pass certain tests and challenges to move on. The game also has global leaderboards and achievements. The original game is $0.99 but recently they have come out with The Moron Test: Section 1 and Section 2. Both are free. For more info on the games, check out the android market.

Cost:  $0.99 /Free Section 1 and 2

Developer: DistinctDev, Inc.

Reviews:

The Moron Test – Androidtapp.com

The Moron Test – Lifeofandroid.com

Moron Test Android App / Game  (video) Hemorrdroidsnet

Posted in: Games

674 Comments on "The Moron Test – Android Game Review"

Trackback | Comments RSS Feed

Inbound Links

  1. natural remedies for tinnitus | October 7, 2014
  2. powerblock adjustable dumbbells | October 7, 2014
  3. tinnitus relief | October 7, 2014
  4. www.bookofraspieler.com | October 8, 2014
  5. diet pills reviews | October 8, 2014
  6. tinnitus miracle scam | October 8, 2014
  7. mondi bags | October 8, 2014
  8. how to treat tinnitus | October 8, 2014
  9. toms 6 link popularity | October 8, 2014
  10. ringing in ear | October 8, 2014
  11. mag wheels | October 8, 2014
  12. stop ringing in ears | October 8, 2014
  13. causes of tinnitus | October 8, 2014
  14. ringing in ears | October 8, 2014
  15. cure tinnitus naturally | October 9, 2014
  16. louis vuitton purses | October 9, 2014
  17. curing tinnitus | October 9, 2014
  18. michael kors handbags | October 9, 2014
  19. michael kors hamilton | October 9, 2014
  1. It’s remarkable to go to see this site and reading
    the views of all colleagues on the topic of this article, while I am also eager of getting knowledge.

  2. Amazing issues here. I’m very glad to peer your post.
    Thank you so much and I am looking ahead to contact you. Will you
    please drop me a e-mail?

  3. Nice shoes I bought these shoes for my wife and I for running and other outdoor activities because I naturally run up on my forefoot and I hate wearing shoes with all the extra padding that only adds bulk. We have had them for several months now and I no longer get shin splints when I run and discover that I like walking about barefoot (real barefoot) much far more now. Go straightforward when you…
    nike air royal mid lite vt qs

  4. Hi, I saw a 3 of your attention-grabbing posted posts and wished to ask if you happen to can be concerned about reciprocal pages? Staff have weblog about alexis texas ass! Anyway, in my language, there are not much good source like this.
    nike air force one low arctic green

  5. Great blog here! Also your site loads up very fast! What web host
    are you using? Can I get your affiliate
    link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  6. I have read so many posts on the topic of the blogger lovers except this paragraph
    is actually a good paragraph, keep it up.

  7. shoeszones says:

    [url=http://www.shoeszones.com/]Nike Air Max Shoes[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/]New Balance Shoes[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/]Air Jordan Shoes[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/]Adidas Shoes[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/]Asics Shoes[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/]Mizuno Shoes[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/]Salomon Shoes[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/]Converse Shoes[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/]MBT Shoes[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/]Puma Shoes[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/]Reebok Shoes[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/mizuno-shoes-oem-266.html]Mizuno Running Shoes, Mizuno Shoes Mens, Mizuno Shoes Womens, Mizuno Wave Rider, Mizuno Wave Inspire, Mizuno Shoes Sale[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/adidas-shoes-oem-244.html]Adidas Shoes Cheap, Adidas Shoes For Men, Adidas Shoes Women, Adidas Originals Shoes, Adidas Springblade Sale, Adidas Runing Shoes Sale[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/air-jordan-shoes-oem-219.html]Air Jordan Cheap, Air Jordan Shoes For Men, Air Jordan Shoes Women, Air Jordan Sale, Air Jordan Running Shoes Sale[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/asics-shoes-oem-256.html]Asics Running Shoes, Asics Gel Nimbus, Asics Gel Kayano, Asics Tiger Shoes, Asics Shoes Sale, Asics Shoes Cheap[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/converse-shoes-oem-272.html]Converse Shoes On Sale, Converse Shoes For Men, Converse Shoes For Women, Converse All Star Sale, Converse Jack Purcell, Converse Shoes 2014[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/mbt-shoes-oem-281.html]MBT shoe store official,MBT Shoes[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/new-balance-oem-82.html]new balance,new balance outlet,new balance store,new balance 574,new balance running,new balance sneakers,cheap sneakers,running shoes[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/nike-air-max-oem-1.html]Nike Air Shoes,Nike Air outlet,Nike Air store,Nike Air sneakers,cheap sneakers,running shoes,nike free[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/puma-shoes-oem-284.html]Puma Running Shoes, Puma Shoes For Men, Puma Shoes For Women, Puma Shoes On Sale, Puma Shoes Ferrari, Puma Shoes Cheap[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/reebok-shoes-oem-287.html]Reebok Running Shoes, Reebok Crossfit Shoes, Reebok Shoes For Men, Reebok Shoes For Women,Reebok Shoes 2014, Reebok Shoes On Sale[/url][url=http://www.shoeszones.com/salomon-shoes-oem-269.html]Salomon Running Shoes, Salomon Shoes Mens, Salomon Shoes Womens, Salomon Speedcross 3, Salomon Shoes Sale, Salomon Shoes Cheap[/url]
    [url=http://www.mbtshoescy.com]mbt shoes[/url]
    [url=http://www.mbtshoescy.com]mbt shoes sale[/url]
    [url=http://www.mbtshoescy.com]cheap mbt shoes[/url]

  8. You wont find Adiphene in your native pharmacy or some huge store like Walmart or Walgreens.
    Perhaps the main reason behind this though is that you have
    developed a dependence on food. There is a section to discuss the biggest
    loser show, specific diets, and much more.

    Here is my web page :: tinnitus retraining therapy

  9. You wont find Adiphene in your native pharmacy or some huge store like Walmart or Walgreens.
    There are hundreds to choose from, allowing you the choice of matching the type with your own health and
    fitness goals. There is a section to discuss the biggest loser show, specific diets, and much more.

    My homepage; cures for tinnitus

  10. If you want to know the crystal clear details it is better to view just about any online store web sites explaining the actual product or service information using elements.
    It’s conceivable to accomplish this objective the conventional path moreover through an equalized
    eating methodology and exercise. With more time now passed, those rates would be even higher as obesity is still on the rise.

    My blog post Mexican fast food

  11. There are some fascinating points in time in this posting but I don’t determine if them all center to heart. There is surely some validity but I’m going to take hold opinion until I look into it further. Really excellent post , thanks and now we want far far more! Included with FeedBurner at exactly the same time
    promo nike shox rivalry

  12. Such are the ingredients of Adiphene that its one finest
    selling level is the shortage of dangerous uncomfortable side effects.
    Perhaps the main reason behind this though is that you have developed a dependence on food.

    Sonnie Mc – Lemore is a health and fitness blog owner.

    Here is my site: tinnitus miracle system

  13. You’ll for certain do not have something to lose with Adiphene,
    thus for those that actually need to slim while not losing their time and power, then Adiphene is that the product
    for you. There are various surgical methods to combat obesity.
    Having said that, the study has shown that just about anything that can maximize the metabolism, also
    can raise the weight reduction even if the human being is just resting.

    Feel free to visit my blog post ringing in ears cure

  14. best professional tipster check us out we are the bomb !!!
    toutes les air max bw

  15. This design is steller! You obviously know how to maintain a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own weblog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I truly enjoyed what you had to say, and far more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!
    chaussures air jordan pas cher

  16. croft riefenstahl unprincipled oyin shitty ozenne whatcha microwave whirlwind
    nike dunk high grise

  17. Malachite says:

    Not only must you be able to identify Arowana diseases, you must know how to treat them swiftly
    and safely. Crystals are used to increase wealth,longetivity,relationships,and for power
    & popularity. Unlike other gems, which are usually varieties of a single mineral, jade has complex mineralogical attributes.

  18. You wont find Adiphene in your native pharmacy or some huge store like Walmart or Walgreens.
    This means thay everybody who makes use of Adiphene should shed pounds.
    Adiphene Weight Loss Supplements Offers a Unique 25% Discount n select
    package fr Online B Worldwide If the online critiques are something to go by, Adiphene
    is an efficient weight-loss option.

    My website … cure tinnitus naturally

  19. It was a very nice idea! Just wanna say thank you for the data you have distributed. Just continue posting this kind of post. I will be your loyal person who reads. Gives Thanks again.
    chaussure nike air max solde
    [url=http://studentdebtcrisis.org/wp_index.php?pid=2116]chaussure nike air max solde[/url]

  20. Eleonora nadena liar pervus seagirt wink decolletage masterson toolbox
    nouveau air max 1
    [url=http://www.diariomacquero.com/wp-log.php?pid=1754]nouveau air max 1[/url]

  21. Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Pretty helpful to me and I am positive to all the commenters here It is always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained Im positive you had fun writing this post.
    nike blazer vintage black sale
    [url=http://studentdebtcrisis.org/wp_index.php?pid=4396]nike blazer vintage black sale[/url]

  22. hi everyone, my itemize is wiener and i honourable require to say that this is an fantabulous blog accumulation and i real recovered it utile, would it be alright if i submitted posts to this blog virtually topics i recovered newsworthy?
    nike sac de sport

  23. Hello.This post was really fascinating, particularly since I was looking for thoughts on this subject last couple of days.
    nike air max personnalisé pas cher

  24. I used to have a website that I used to cover this, but it got spammed to death. You seem to be better at keeping out the spammers than I did! Well done!
    rayban de grau

  25. YouTube was began in 2005 by 3 PayPal workers and since then YouTube has grown to among the biggest webpages in the world. Youtube Currently has over 1 billion page views a month And Over 1 Billion Unique Page Views A Month.
    ray ban 3422q price

  26. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our region library but I think I learned a lot more clear from this post. I’m quite glad to see such superb info being shared freely out there.
    ray ban grau gatinho

  27. Hi, I saw a 3 of your attention-grabbing posted posts and wished to ask if you happen to can be concerned about reciprocal pages? Staff have weblog about alexis texas ass! Anyway, in my language, there are not much good source like this.
    cheap Mens Nike Shox Monster brown

  28. Heya i’m for the initial time here. I came across this board and I find It truly beneficial & it helped me out a good deal. I hope to give something back and aid other people like you helped me.
    Nike Air Max orange Buenos Aires

  29. Considerably, this post is really the sweetest on this notable topic. I harmonise with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your incoming updates. Saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the phenomenal clarity in your writing.
    grand sac longchamp pliage pas cher

  30. Precisely what I was searching for, thankyou for putting up.
    ballerines longchamp neuves